Diary of forthcoming events

Date
Contact Details
Concert Details - 2014
Venue
Time
Saturday 28th June
 
Music & Arts Club, Llanidloes
Llanidloes Venue TBD
7-30pm start
Saturday 20th September
 
Gresford 80th Anniversary of the Disaster
Wrexham Museum
10am – 3pm
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th September
 
Lindfield Concert
All Saints Church, Lindfield, W Sussex
7-30pm
Saturday 4th October
 
Dolgellau Concert
Ysgol y Gader, Dolgellau
7-30pm
Saturday 18th October
 
Charity Concert - Age UK Wirral
Floral Hall, New Brighton, Wirral
7-30pm
Saturday 15th November
 
ANNUAL CONCERTwith guest soloist Rebecca Evans
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
7pm
Sunday 19th October
 
BBC Choir of the Year – Category Finals
Royal Festival Hall, London
TBA
Saturday 15th November
 
Annual concert with guest soloist Rebecca Evans
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
7pm
Saturday 6th December
 
Nightingale House Concert
St Giles Church, Wrexham
7-30pm
Sunday 7th December
 
BBC Choir of the Year Final (Subject to qualification)
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
TBA
Date
Contact Details
Concert Details - 2015
Venue
Time
Saturday 18th April

Trussell Concert posterContact Stella by email for more information.

stella.mckm@btinternet.com

Click on poster to expand into your screen for more details.

Charity Concert in aid of the Trussell Trust Food Banks
Ellesmere Port Civic Hall
7pm

 

Please note that tickets for the Annual Concert are available from: Hywel Dodd, Ticket Secretary (click here to email us about tickets). Tickets also available at Glyndwr University, Wrexham and at the Wrexham Tourist Information Centre and choir members from the end of July. Note: Forms requesting Early Bird tickets must be received by 31st July.